RULE REVISION – If a player with a weapon lands on a Player Zombie the Player Zombie is defeated and will begin their next turn in the woods, at least 3 spaces from any other player.
Can I trade Ammo for the top Equip Card in the discard pile if I am on a space that allows me to trade an Equip Card? Yes. Ammo and Gas Can Tiles are treated as Equip Cards.
Do I have to move if the arrow points me along in the Store and the Hospital? Yes, unless it is an exit space. Players may wait on the exit space as long as they need to (Stalemate rules apply).
I shoot a Zombie with my Scoped Rifle (which says I can only destroy 1 Zombie) with Explosive Ammo. What happens? All the Zombies in the space are destroyed. The Explosive Ammo is the exception to regular Ammo effects.
What if there are no single Zombie cards in a stack? Can I still shoot them with the Scoped Rifle? No, you can only eliminate Zombies if you have equal or greater ammo/damage to take them out.
As far as melee weapons – can you shoot your ammo pistol/shotgun/whatever AND then bash them with the weapon (thus discarding the card) to take out 2 zombies? Yes.